• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Feb 28, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: John 18:1-11 & Matthew 26:36-54

Wed, Feb 24, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Book of Joshua Scripture: Joshua 7:1-8:35

Sun, Feb 21, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: John 15:1-14

Wed, Feb 17, 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Book of Joshua Scripture: Joshua 5:13-6:27

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: God Has Spoken - The Word

Wed, Feb 10, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Book of Joshua Scripture: Joshua 3:1-5:15

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: God Has Spoken - The Word

Wed, Feb 03, 2021

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Book of Joshua Scripture: Joshua 2:1-24

Wed, Jan 27, 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Book of Joshua Scripture: Joshua 1:1-18 & Numbers 21:1-20:13

Sun, Jan 24, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: John 14:15-18 & John 7:37-39