• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 21:1-16 & Philippians 4:8-9

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 20:28-38

Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: A Virtual Israel Tour

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 20:17-24 & Revelation 2:1-5

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 20:17-27

Wed, Jul 17, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: A Virtual Israel Tour Scripture: Matthew 21:1-11 & Luke 19:28-44

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 20:1-19 & Acts 18:9

Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: A Virtual Israel Tour

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 19:21-41 & 1 Corinthians 16:5-9

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 19:11-20