• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the Old Testament Scripture: Joshua 2:1-4:24

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 1 Timothy 1:1-11

Wed, Feb 12, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the Old Testament Scripture: Joshua 1:1-18 & Numbers 20:1-13

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 1 Timothy 1:1

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Colossians 4:2-18 & Philippians 2:1-4

Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Wednesday, January 15. 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Studying The Bible Scripture: 2 Timothy

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Teacher: Terry & Alison Long Scripture: Ecclesiastes 4:9-12 & 1 Peter 3:1-6

Wed, Jan 08, 2020

Wednesday, January 8. 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Studying The Bible

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Colossians 3:9-25 & Ephesians 5:15-29

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Colossians 3:9-25 & Ephesians 5:15-29