Messages from : 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jan 08, 2020

Wednesday, January 8. 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Studying The Bible

Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Wednesday, January 15. 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Studying The Bible Scripture: 2 Timothy

Wed, Feb 12, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the Old Testament Scripture: Joshua 1:1-18 & Numbers 20:1-13

Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the Old Testament Scripture: Joshua 2:1-4:24

Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Wednesday, February 27, 20201

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the Old Testament Scripture: Joshua 5:13-6:27

Wed, Mar 04, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the Old Testament Scripture: Joshua 7:1-8:35

Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long

Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 1

Wed, Apr 01, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 1:1-20

Wed, Apr 08, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 1:1-20 & 1 Peter 2:4-10