Messages from : July 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jul 01, 2020

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 9:1-10:11

Sun, Jul 05, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Teacher: Patti Lappin Series: Topical

Wed, Jul 08, 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 11:1-2

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Mark 3:13-18

Wed, Jul 15, 2020

Wednesday 15, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 11:1-19

Sun, Jul 19, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Luke 5:1-11

Wed, Jul 22, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 12:1-17 & Genesis 37:2-11

Sun, Jul 26, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Mark 1:16-34

Wed, Jul 29, 2020

Wednesday, July 29. 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 13:1-18 & 2 Thessalonians 2:1-12