Watch live

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 20:28-38

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 20:17-24 & Revelation 2:1-5

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 20:17-27

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 20:1-19 & Acts 18:9

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 19:21-41 & 1 Corinthians 16:5-9

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 19:11-20

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: John 14:15 & John 15:12

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: John 14:15-24:27 & John 7:37-39

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: John 14:15-17 & Ephesians 1:13-14:0

Sun, May 26, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: John 14:1-17