Watch live

Messages by : Terry Long

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 21, 2017

Sunday, May 21 2017 - 2nd Corinthians

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5

Sun, May 14, 2017

Sunday, May 14 2017 - 2nd Corinthians

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5

Sun, Apr 30, 2017

Sunday, April 30 2017 - 2 Corinthians

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 4

Sun, Apr 23, 2017

Sunday, April 23 2017 - 2 Corinthians

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians

Sun, Apr 16, 2017

Sunday, April 16 2017 - Easter Sunday

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Topical

Sun, Apr 09, 2017

Sunday, April 9 2017 - 2nd Corinthians

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 2

Sun, Apr 02, 2017

Sunday, April 2 2017 - 2nd Corinthians

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 1

Sun, Mar 26, 2017

Sunday, Mar 26 2017 - 2 Corinthians

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 1

Sun, Mar 05, 2017

Sunday, Mar 5 2017 - Pastor Terry Long

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Topical

Sun, Feb 26, 2017

Sunday, Feb 26 2017 - 1st Corinthians

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 1st Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians