Watch live

Messages from : Acts

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 17, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 2:41-42 & Matthew 6:5-13

Sun, Feb 10, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 2:42 & 1 Corinthians 15:1-11

Sun, Feb 24, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 7:52-8:4 & Acts 9:1-6

Sun, Mar 03, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 13:1-4 & Acts 14:8-21

Sun, Mar 10, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 15:36-41

Sun, Mar 17, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 16:16-40:0

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 17:1-9 & Psalm 22:1-18

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 17:10-34

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 18:1-17

Sun, May 05, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 18:18-28