Watch live

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: John 14:15 & John 15:12

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: John 14:15-24:27 & John 7:37-39

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: John 14:15-17 & Ephesians 1:13-14:0

Sun, May 26, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: John 14:1-17

Sun, May 12, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: John 13:1 & John 14:15-15:14

Sun, May 05, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 18:18-28

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 18:1-17

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Easter Scripture: Topical

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Sunday. April 14, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Preparing for Easter Scripture: Matthew 21:1-11 & Luke 19:28-44

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Sunday. April 7, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Preparing for Easter Scripture: Matthew 20:17-0