Watch live

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Wed, Sep 04, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: A Virtual Israel Tour Scripture: Matthew 4:1-6

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 22:14-23:11

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 22:1-16 & 2 Corinthians 5:18-20

Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: A Virtual Israel Tour Scripture: 2 Samuel 7:1-16 & 1 Chronicles 22:6-16

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 21:13-40 & Acts 9:15-16

Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: A Virtual Israel Tour Scripture: Genesis 22 & Genesis 25

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 21:1-16 & Philippians 4:8-9

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 20:28-38

Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: A Virtual Israel Tour

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 20:17-24 & Revelation 2:1-5