Watch live

Messages from : February 2019

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 03, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Ephesians 2:19-22 & Ephesians 4:11-16

Sun, Feb 10, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 2:42 & 1 Corinthians 15:1-11

Wed, Feb 13, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: A Virtual Israel Tour

Sun, Feb 17, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 2:41-42 & Matthew 6:5-13

Wed, Feb 20, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: A Virtual Israel Tour

Sun, Feb 24, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 7:52-8:4 & Acts 9:1-6

Wed, Feb 27, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: A Virtual Israel Tour