Watch live

Messages by : Terry Long

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jul 25, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 11:1-13:16

Sun, Jul 22, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 11:25-36

Wed, Jul 11, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 8:1-11:5

Sun, Jul 08, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 11:17-24:0 & John 15:1-6:0

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 11:1-36:0

Wed, Jun 27, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 4:1-7:25

Wed, Jun 20, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Exodus Topic: Depression Scripture: Exodus 3:1-4:10

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Father's Day Message Scripture: Luke 15:11-32

Wed, Jun 13, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 1:1-2:25

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 10