Watch live

Messages by : Terry Long

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 18, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 6:16-18 & Matthew 6:2-18

Wed, Feb 14, 2018

Wednesday, 2-14-18 PT_The Lord's Prayer_ Pt 2

Teacher: Terry Long Series: The Lord's Prayer

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 6:16-17 & Colossians 2:20-3:10

Wed, Feb 07, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: The Lord's Prayer Scripture: Matthew 6:1-13

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 5:20-6:16

Sun, Jan 28, 2018

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 - Romans

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 5

Sun, Dec 31, 2017

Sunday, Dec 31, 2017 - Malachi

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Malachi Scripture: Malachi 3

Sun, Dec 24, 2017

Sunday, Dec 24, 2017 - Malachi

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Malachi Scripture: Malachi 3

Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Sunday, Dec 17, 2017- Malachi

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Malachi Scripture: Malachi 3

Tue, Dec 12, 2017

Pastor Terry's Leadership Class # 3

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Pastor Terry's Leadership Class