Messages by : Terry Long

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 05, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Preparing for Easter Scripture: Luke 19:37-44

Wed, Apr 01, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 1:1-20

Sun, Mar 29, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 1 Timothy Scripture: 1 Timothy 3:16-4:16

Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 1

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 1 Timothy

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 1 Timothy Scripture: 1 Timothy 4:1 & 1 Thessalonians 5:1-12

Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Daily Devotional - Trusting in Jesus Christ

Teacher: Terry Long

Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Wednesday 3 18 20 Joshua 9-10

Teacher: Terry Long

Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long

Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Daily Devotional with Pastor Terry - Leprosy : Sin

Teacher: Terry Long