Watch live

Messages from : John

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 08, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 11:17-24:0 & John 15:1-6:0

Sun, May 12, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: John 13:1 & John 14:15-15:14

Sun, May 26, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: John 14:1-17

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: John 14:15-17 & Ephesians 1:13-14:0

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: John 14:15-24:27 & John 7:37-39

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: John 14:15 & John 15:12