Watch live

Messages by : Terry Long

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jun 20, 2018

Wednesday 6-13-18_PT_ Exodus

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 1:1-2:25

Wed, May 30, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus

Wed, May 23, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Job Scripture: Job 38-42

Wed, May 09, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Job Scripture: Job 32-37

Wed, May 02, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Job Scripture: Job 22:1-31:40

Wed, Apr 11, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Job Scripture: Job 15-21

Wed, Mar 28, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Job Scripture: Job 8-14

Wed, Mar 14, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Job Topic: Depression Heaven Scripture: Job 1:1-4:27

Wed, Feb 07, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: The Lord's Prayer Scripture: Matthew 6:1-13

Wed, Dec 06, 2017

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis