Watch live

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Wed, Nov 29, 2017

Wednesday Nov 29, 2017

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis

Tue, Nov 28, 2017

Pastor Terry's Leadership Class # 2

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Pastor Terry's Leadership Class

Sun, Nov 26, 2017

Sunday, Nov 26, 2017 - Romans

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 5

Sun, Nov 19, 2017

Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 - Romans

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 3-4

Wed, Nov 15, 2017

Wednesday Nov 15, 2017

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis

Tue, Nov 14, 2017

Pastor Terry's Leadership Class # 1

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Pastor Terry's Leadership Class

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 - Romans

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 3

Wed, Nov 08, 2017

Wednesday Nov 8, 2017

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis

Sun, Oct 29, 2017

Sunday, Oct 29, 2017 - Pastor Jim Harris

Teacher: Jim Harris Series: Topical

Wed, Oct 25, 2017

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis