Messages from : February 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 5:20-6:16

Wed, Feb 07, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: The Lord's Prayer Scripture: Matthew 6:1-13

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 6:16-17 & Colossians 2:20-3:10

Wed, Feb 14, 2018

Wednesday, 2-14-18 PT_The Lord's Prayer_ Pt 2

Teacher: Terry Long Series: The Lord's Prayer

Sun, Feb 18, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 6:16-18 & Matthew 6:2-18

Wed, Feb 21, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Teacher: Bob Huddleston Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: Colossians 3:1-17

Sun, Feb 25, 2018

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans