Messages by : Terry Long

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 12, 2018

233-Sermon_08-12-18_11am

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 12:1-6:0

Wed, Jul 25, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 11:1-13:16

Sun, Jul 22, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 11:25-36

Sun, Jul 08, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 11:17-24:0 & John 15:1-6:0

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 11:1-36:0

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 11:1-36:0

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 11

Wed, Jun 27, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 4:1-7:25

Wed, Jun 20, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Exodus Topic: Depression Scripture: Exodus 3:1-4:10

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Father's Day Message Scripture: Luke 15:11-32