Messages by : Terry Long

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 12, 2018

233-Sermon_08-12-18_11am

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 12:1-6:0

Sun, Jul 22, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 11:25-36

Sun, Jul 08, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 11:17-24:0 & John 15:1-6:0

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 11:1-36:0

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 11:1-36:0

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 11

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Father's Day Message Scripture: Luke 15:11-32

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 10

Sun, Jun 03, 2018

Sunday, 6/3/2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 9

Sun, May 27, 2018

Sunday, 05/27/2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 8:35-9:5