Watch live

Messages from : August 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 06, 2017

Sunday, Aug 6 2017 - 2nd Corinthians

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 11

Wed, Aug 09, 2017

Wednesday Aug 9 2017

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis

Sun, Aug 13, 2017

Sunday, Aug 13 2017 - 2nd Corinthians

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 12

Wed, Aug 16, 2017

Wednesday Aug 16 2017

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis

Sun, Aug 20, 2017

Sunday, Aug 20 2017 - 2nd Corinthians

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 13

Wed, Aug 23, 2017

Wednesday Aug 23 2017

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis

Sun, Aug 27, 2017

Sunday, Aug 27 2017 - Romans

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 1

Wed, Aug 30, 2017

Wednesday Aug 30 2017

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis