Watch live

Messages from : July 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 02, 2017

Sunday, July 2 2017 - 2nd Corinthians

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 8

Wed, Jul 05, 2017

Wednesday July 05 2017

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis

Sun, Jul 09, 2017

Sunday, July 9 2017 - 2nd Corinthians

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 10

Wed, Jul 12, 2017

Wednesday July 12 2017

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis

Sun, Jul 16, 2017

Sunday, July 16 2017 - 2nd Corinthians

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 10

Wed, Jul 19, 2017

Wednesday July 19 2017

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis

Sun, Jul 23, 2017

Sunday, July 23 2017 - 2nd Corinthians

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 11

Wed, Jul 26, 2017

Wednesday July 26 2017

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis

Sun, Jul 30, 2017

Sunday, July 30 2017 - Pastor Jim Harris

Teacher: Jim Harris Series: Topical