Watch live

Messages from : June 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 04, 2017

Sunday, Jun 04 2017 - Craig Hazen

Teacher: Craig Hazen Series: Topical

Sun, Jun 11, 2017

Sunday, Jun 11 2017 - 2nd Corinthians

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 7

Wed, Jun 14, 2017

Wednesday June 14

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis

Sun, Jun 18, 2017

Sunday, Jun 18 2017 - Matthew

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Topical

Wed, Jun 21, 2017

Wednesday June 21 2017

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis

Sun, Jun 25, 2017

Sunday, Jun 25 2017 - Bill Young

Teacher: Bill young Series: Topical

Wed, Jun 28, 2017

Wednesday June 28 2017

Teacher: Judy & Edna Series: Topical